K9tam

By K9tam

Gate to Home.

Snapped this on my walk this morning. Didn’t take another picture today, so the gate it is!

I’ve had an Amatsu/physio session today, hoping to put a few issues right. Struggled to change position on the couch with my bad rib. Good job I know Annie well, or I’d have been really embarrassed!

Hayley’s 39th birthday today, she’s celebrated with a positive Covid test. Poor girl looked really poorly when we FaceTimed her to sing happy birthday.

Had a little look through some of my pictures in view of thinking about the LRPS. Mmmm! Not sure I’ve got that standard of image. I’ll join the little group that’s also hoping to do it and see what’s what. I am sure I’ll learn from it, Every photo I look at I can find so much fault with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.