KJD

By KJD

WALKING ON SUNSHINE!!

Great song !!!

I didn’t take this photo today…but it popped up on my phone. It’s Daisy from 6 years ago aaawww!

After a morning of sorting, reading and piano I went for a Daisy walk with Jane in Beckenham Park. It was lovely and cool in the woods but pretty hot across the fields. It was nice to stop for an iced Earl Gray and Orange!

In the evening we went to my niece’s to book a cruise up the Fjords. Something The Rev and I had wanted to do for a while. It’s to celebrate my other niece’s 40th next year. It was working out about £800 each but the single supplement floored us. The birthday girl would have had to pay £1,600!!! Sadly we didn’t book. We completely understand but we’re very disappointed.

Grateful for the sunshine today.:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.