Gitama's World

By Gitama

Kindles and Washing Machines

Today has been seriously crappy.
It has been a day that every corner turned some disaster awaited.......yikes.
The Washing Machine 4 days out of warranty is kaput........and my kindle is not working properly either ....I plug it into my computer and ....nothing.

Then then there was the thing of being rudely awoken from some dream I had going on and I wont bore you with the rest of it. Needless to say that the most fabulous diet intentions were smashed to smithereens when copious amounts of chocolate was consumed...(Lady M knows about this type of thing).

Touch and go ...to blip or not to blip..........Had to go out for the chocolate anyways so ducked down to the river and watched the sky turn this lovely rosy hue.

But listen to me.
For one moment quit being sad.
Hear blessings dropping their blossoms around you.

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.