emmacooperx

By emmacooperx

A Gun in the Wardrobe.

Woke up incredibly early, after having not slept too well. Had a shower and made a discovery that left me less than impressed and went to work. It was sunny and I was only working the morning. Spent the day waiting to find out if the so-called celebrity would be visiting or not. He wasn't. An afternoon on the balcony in the sun. Decided to visit Myriam in the evening as it's been really too long since I have seen her. I stayed to dinner and offered to look after Pierre whilst they took Lyse to her school trip, so spent the evening having casual facebook chat in the warmth of their apartment!

And the picture... well, this is the lovely gift that was purchased for me by the Armenia. I don't want to be ungrateful, but really!? Literally mdr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.