Dahlias

I picked a bunch to take to Tooting and put a few in a vase at home - this time of year I have flowers all over the place.  I am usually very 'matchy matchy' and like the same colours in the vase but I like this mixed bunch.

It was good to see No.1 and I sorted out a cupboard so all her craft stuff is accessible for when she feels up to doing something.  After lunch we had a drive to the RM as she had been told her trial drugs were ready - however after twenty minutes waiting where they couldn't work out what the trial was, where the drugs were ........... we were told they were not ready and would have to return.  It was not a major drama as she is not starting the trial for a week as does not want to feel unwell when they are away, but it is such a waste of time.  Oh well, onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.