RMH

By RMH

Night Swimming

Full blue moon swim tonight at ER with Claire was just lovely. The water was like glass with not even the hint of a breeze ….. and the moon was out clear in the sky with lots of beautiful stars too. Ahhhh! :D

This afternoon, mom and I had a Boundary Mill shopping trip. She was so happy and did a good job of shopping…two bags full! She used her walker and walked really well and quite a bit faster than she does just hanging onto my arm. And …she used the seat when she needed to!!! Yippee!!!

This morning I braved opening my school laptop and reading my emails. Had on from office Rachel to say she has left. :( So very very sad. There’s not many of us left. Another reason why I’m not looking forward to going back to school. :(

Trevor went through his hip op today too.

All in all a good day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.