superrstine

By superrstine

Rain, rain, rain.

I've been looking through all of my blips from the beginning over the past couple of days. I love the fact that I have a record of everything and looking back, it shows me how different I looked at blip. I woke up every day and tried to figure out what to do for blip that day and was excited to write about my day every day. Now I feel like I just go about it as part of my day. I want to get back to the fun that I used to have when I first joined blip.

Two days ago I went to yoga for the first time ever and I'm not sure how I feel about it. I don't know I'll ever be able to get into the Yoga mindset, but I'm gonna go back on Monday again with Liz and we'll see if we like a different instructor better. If not, we'll try anti-gravity yoga.

Today was really rainy. Walking out of work to the train, it looked like this. I almost lost an eye multiple times with all of the umbrellas were out. The true New Yorker in my almost came out.

We had our first Friday raffle thingy at work this morning. Whoever wanted to participate wrote their name on a dollar bill and through it in a bucket. One bill was drawn and whoever's name was on the bill got to take home the full amount. Unfortunately Elissa and I didn't win. She split her dollar with me because I didn't have any singles. Maybe next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.