RMH

By RMH

My girl and my boy! :)

Swimming this morning at BA was, as always, lovely. Just six of us in total today, including Ann who I haven’t seen for ages. It was lovely to see her again.
I had just shy of an hour at home to have a coffee before I went out to get Toby.
It was very nice to have my girl and my boy! They did really well together too which made me happy.
We walked along the canal to the farm with the canal bridge, up through the fields, across the bypass, down through the auction mart, back along the canal (but on the opposite side), through the park and down the high street back to Ella’s office where I returned Toby.
I had originally intended it to be a short walk…four hour later I sat back down in my rocking chair with my crochet, a coffee and a cookie and Scout lay at my feet.
It had been a good walk and now I was happy just to sit.
After dinner I took Jodie for a little stroll. She and Scout played in the field. Then I sat and had a cup of tea with mom before heading home at 9:30.
PJ’s, crochet and Mama Mia. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.