POG's Journal

By POG

Will it help or not?

Hello Everyone,

Today I decided to grow a Marco Pantani beard… For those of you who don’t know Marco was an Italian cyclist who was rather good a cycling up hills faster than most. Now I don’t truly believe his extraordinary climbing abilities were due to his beard but has got to be worth a go as I am not climbing too well now. 

I spoke with my daughter today and she is well, I think she may well go back to California in October as her mum is scheduled to have an operation. 

I am going to get on the scales tomorrow and see how bad things are now. The plan will be to refocus the eating again now all the operations are in the distant past and hopefully shedding a few pounds will help the climbing too. 

Nothing else to share other than I hope you’re all well.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.