Susanna's

By Susanna

Sunny morning

Still visiting grandmom aka my mother in law. I woke up before her and went to see sunshine on her balcony.  

I made my morning exercises for the knee surrounding muscles and enjoyed sunshine. 

Every morning is better than previous evening and every evening is better that morning. 

I am so happy as I got my knee operated. The replacement joint is firm and far more steady than my own right knee ever was. I already know, that there will not be this huge difference between past and now in my left knee. It however is in gradus 4/4, and the surgery will be done early next year. 

Happy times.
I slowly will start to low down my opiate -medication today. Because my very tender guts, this meds was handled very carefully by the hospital. And that is why I have to give time also to get rid of that stuff...

We also got my great joy Nicke the poodle visiting here overnight as my son had a (surprice for him) birthday party tonight. So his girlfriend and his Sister, me and grandmom made a deal and aksed my son to Come and help me here for few hours. Actually grandmom had a concert to attend, so we had a good reason for takana care of me. My son made dinner for us (so delicious!!!) and we had time to chat and take a nap (I knew also he needed a nap, as soon the young women would take him to a long party time). Poodle stayed by us here as he left.... Mynson was seemly so prpud and happy beinf able to take care of me.

Backblipped 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.