Nicke the poodle visiting

He is so dear to me already, even if he is not my dog. He is nowadays my son's dog. Formerly he was my Step Mom's dog - she had a Major stroke few years ago. She had recovered now but had the dog had found a new master already: my son is his master, and our all family helping. 

Nicke has always liked to watch television, if there is any program showimg animals with four feet. And what a bingo: today we had 6 episode serie of "How to understand your dog". It was a finnish production  so Nicke surely undestood some words too. 

He was so interested on it!

Playing with the dog, smiling to him, chatting with him, playing some more for me. And the dog took grangmom to 5minutes or more easy walk three times plus a couple shortes walks.

He took care of us. 

Nice himself had very bad dhiarrea last weekend and visited vet too for IV-fluids and got meds. So he did not need longer walks now. A lot of sleep and fun play and a lot of foo

If I undestood right, he started eating with us here, maybe the time just came for refilling hus stomach proberly after the dhiarrea. He ate +30% more than usually and kept going on at home in the eveningas my son and his girlfriend - tired but happy couple - came to pick him up in the evening.

Backblipped 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.