A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Busy, busy!

I have no idea where today has gone to! It's just flown by! All of a sudden it's 9pm and I'm shattered! Started early this morning when a Tom cat climbed in through an open window and Maisie attacked him!

I've taken Charlotte to her swimming lesson and then braved Asda to get a few bits we needed and a Father's Day present for my father in law as we are visiting tomorrow due to being away today.

This afternoon Charlotte went to play at a friends house and I spent the afternoon cleaning the upstairs and starting to pack for our holiday.

Then cooked dinner for hubby and me before settling down with my book again! Hubby is playing his Playstation!

Today's blip is some sort of flower (Im not good with flowers so don't ask me what sort!) My friend bought them for me to say thank you for one of the kittens as we have given her one! She also wanted to thank me for agreeing to childmind her son! He's autistic and very few people will take him on! I quite like the idea of a challenge and have plenty of special needs experience!

Hopefully tomorrow will be more relaxed than today! We're at the inlaws so should be...they're cooking so no washing up for me!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.