A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Dentist visit

We've been to the dentist today for our six monthly check up! Lucky us! Actually we all survived it without needing any work done!

I've been busy today!! I downloaded a load of books yesterday. They were meant to be for my holiday but I couldn't help but start one! It's taken up my whole day so I am going to be playing catch up tomorrow! Charlottes out all afternoon at her friends so I will have the time!

I'm going to go and finish my book now and have a bath! Very tired for some reason at the moment. Haven't felt right for a few days and tonight I have a headache as well! Think I'm coming down with the cold hubby and Charlotte have just got rid off...judgement on me for saying I had avoided it!

Hope everybody has a lovely Friday evening and a nice chilled out weekend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.