secret garden

By freespiral

Little & Large

Overcast, sweaty and extremely humid - not my favourite kind of weather. I had a wander around the estate and the herd are back in residence in the lower field. The swallows were having a field day (!) swooping amongst them catching the flies but so were a bevy of pied wagtails - can you see this cheeky one? Not terrifically in focus so don't enlarge but I liked the little and large effect.

We're going on a mini adventure for a couple of days so will be off piste - it involves a trip to Kerry and a short boat experience! I just hope it's not going to be too hot, or bouncy! And yes, there might be the odd holy well on the agenda. 

See you later alligators  - don't forget the toilet paper, I learnt that from Esme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.