Place: Greenville, SC 70/93
Main activity: Wed - around the house tentatively, CVS
Notes: Slept pretty well, weird dreams but just felt dragged-down tired all day. It could be me but it seems just being around here is not very comfortable these last few days. Lizzy not eating and having diarrhea again, she rode w/ me to CVS in Mauldin to pick up a prescription from the Reston doc that did a Telemed appt yest and went over things about the upcoming surgery. I laid down then around noon and did a meditation and listened to some light language. Was going to do a 36 hr fast but just a bit too stressed to get thru that easily. Another very hot day - when I looked walking to the mailbox, it was hotter here than in FL (ridiculous). Spent lots of time yesterday trying to get my computer to connect to the printer with not luck - today, it just took a couple min. Long day, finding myself shutting down more, secluding when I can ... I did get the request for forgiveness for all the times she's short, that too is increasing. The time for her to go and start the surgery process is now, the time for me to recup and reset is, you guessed it, NOW. Watched Jo w/ Todd Medina on Soulogy Live (YouTube) from 6 - 720p. Up thru the night again several times as Lizzy kept getting up. Kathy decided to toddle all the way down the road w/o her walker following Lizzy - if I hadn't been there, not sure she would've made it back up. More heavy meds and bad decisions ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.