fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Pseudo Camera Club

Mrsfb and I had a fun time looking at the Western Counties Photographic Federation prints in their travelling exhibition. 74 in total, in three categories, Nature, Open Mono and Open Colour. I collected them from Stroud yesterday and wanted to work out how to manage the evening on Monday when we look at them at the real camera club. I think I know how to run things now. In general we agreed with the judges' choice of best prints, though there were a few that we really liked which had only just scraped onto the list.

The blip is a selection of the Open Colour prints.

Not much else to report today, apart from a Sainsbury's delivery. Oh, and I changed the light bulb in the en-suite, without dropping the shade onto the floor and smashing it this time.

Did I mention it is too hot? So pleased I bought that air con unit last year.

One year ago:
ER EB
I quote: 'In other news I can't believe how cold it seems back in our house'. Ah, those were the days.



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.