Charlie17

By Charlie17

T'ree Trees!

T'ree trees- has to be said in an Irish accent!
These are at the bottom of our garden and I like the way they are intertwined. A rowan, a sycamore and an ivy which I suspect is not really a tree.
Thanks to everyone yesterday for all your comments, stars and hearts, enabling Dylan to hit the spotlight for a time.
I would like to thank my manager, agent.. Oops, sorry, wrong piece of paper. That is my Oscar acceptance speech!
Had a great party yesterday. It was outside, a BBQ, and I was left in charge of the music. Everyone was exasperated, frustrated delighted to hear my choice of excellent music including Daft Punk, The Who, The Dammed, Love, Poco, Fleetwood Mac and The Temptations!
Enjoy Sunday.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.