Stace91

By Stace91

Do You Think You're What They Say You Are?

I love theatre!!!
I have never seen Jesus Christ Superstar live until today. Oh My Lord! It was amazing I am still on a high from it.

The cast was amazing, so much talent on that stage and how they adapted the play to make it more modern worked tremendously. When a show can move you to tears because you have been able to connect on that level, it's magical.
I went through 13 years of catholic school, I know this story back to front, I knew what was coming up... But I was still emotional.

As a performer I can connect on a few levels and I am inspired by these actors. They have made me want to work harder than ever to get up to that level and experience the thrill of it.

I repeat: I LOVE THEATRE!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.