Stace91

By Stace91

Always Remember....

I went to my Aunty's house the other night and I saw this sign in her living room. When I saw it the words stuck with me.

At the moment with house hunting, job hunting and a few other things, some days I wonder who is in charge and when will the universe be align again.

I find the words are very true, you are definitely stronger than you seem and braver than you believe. No matter what it is you believe in whether it is fate or god, if you think The Lord is testing you, or things are just meant to happen, it is amazing what you can go through and even if you feel very low you will come out the other side having learnt something new about yourself.

Sometimes I wonder what lies ahead, what else will I have to face? How will I cope at that moment? Has a path been chosen for me or do I control my own destiny? I often think maybe I should see a psychic... But will that ruin the fun? Does knowing what is around the corner stop you from living or would it prepare you by making it easier?

I think if I can always remember the words I saw at my aunts house things will be fine but I am not going to challenge whoever is in charge to bring it on, knowing my luck it wouldn't be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.