Worker

Well Lincoln had a sore throat this morning so him and Carson stayed at home. As you can see from my photos he was fine by lunchtime.  

I have felt knackered today and out of sorts. Had a spat with Mr R so took my frustrations out on the house work and de-weeding the road side kerbs and along our grassline at the front . The jedi was my helper. 
We also popped round to see nana Joan and she needed help putting a unit back together.  So while I did that, she entertained the boys and gave them a sweetie. 

Harp and Xander had a good day at school and once home they got their scooters out and played out the front while I continued with the weeds. 
They now have 3 lads round playing in the garden.  1 of them is from the boys school.  I don't mind extra wildlings round at the house. And it keeps everyone entertained. 
I'm going to have a early night tonight.  My body is telling me I need it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.