Playful Pup at Maywick

A beautiful day, mostly sunny with clouds passing over, warm and calm.

Up at 5am again, another early shift in the airport.  A steady day of passengers, and a day on the check-in desk.  All flights on time.  Popped by bro Jonny and family on my way home.  Walkies with Sammy after.  Working in the shop this evening, a fairly quiet night compared to a normal Saturday night.  More walkies, then feet up for the night. 

After I left Jonny, I headed for a quick walk along the beach.  A lovely day, I couldn't miss it all.  I found myself walking with a companion, and a rather playful companion he was too.  This collie charged up and down the beach, looking for washed up seaweed to use at toys.  Every now and again I managed to snatch it from him, throw it and he charged down the beach again.  He was rather disappointed when I headed back towards the car.  Playful pup at Maywick Beach.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.