Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Rain Pending!

I must start today by thanking you all for such incredibly kind comments on my 4500th blip yesterday. It never will cease to amaze me how warm hearted this little community is, it just acts to remind me how important it is to give love, show love and feel loved. I think blip embodies that idea...so thank you!

As for today, well, the heavens opened in spectacular fashion mid morning making for a day of wet play times which I believe could be a running theme this week...

By 2pm the skies changed and out came the sunshine.

By the time I was off for my evening walk, there was quite the drama unfolding in the skies! Sunshine and rain doing battle, and both winning, in a turn and turn about style! I was soaked, then drier, then soaked, then drier...then soaked. It's so windy the showers, albeit torrential, are relatively fast moving!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.