Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Rain, Rain, Rain!

It was raining when I went to bed last night.

It was raining when I got out of bed this morning.

It was raining at playtime mid morning.

It was raining at dinner time.

It was raining when the children went home from school.

It was raining when I went home.

It was raining on my walk with Holly, and Sylas.

It is still raining as I type this.

Can you tell it's not stopped raining?!

However, my Tuesday has been much brighter than the weather. My highlight was definitely pushing Sylas' pram the whole way round my walk with Holly. Sylas was initially crying, as he so often does, but he fell asleep within ten minutes. An hour later Sylas was still asleep. Holly think I must have the magic pram pushing technique. I can confirm I don't but I did enjoy being behind the wheels!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.