For the family

By RonaMac

A better day

S is still in hospital, but is improving. 

We have had a busy day visiting the vets. B & I took Amber this morning to have her claws clipped. She was non too impressed as it was busy in the waiting room and she was stressed out by all the activity. In extra.

I was back to the vets late afternoon with R and the boys for their jabs and check up. They were much more laid back and when the vet called their names as I was taking this blip, R and the boys all looked left!!! 

I took them there as R had to collect her car from the garage nearby. It had been in for its MOT and brakes to be done. 

We scored on the weather as both times that I went out it was blue skies and warm, whereas over lunchtime it absolutely hammered it down for a couple of hours. 

I almost forgot to say, my post jab side effects are subsiding quite quickly. Thank goodness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.