MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Football

Well I took these photos last night. The only photos I have taken today are of my toe and I don't think anyone wants to see that. Hehe. 

Mr R did the school and nursery run this morning.  I wouldn't have had time to pick the jedi up from nursery as I had the doctors after work. 

Work went well. One of my students knows I will give into him and give him a hug or a head squeeze when he wants. He takes my hands to his head when wanting squeezed. He also loves just having a cuddle and will practically throw himself onto me for one. I do have a wee soft spot for him. The students were all on top form and we managed to get some numeracy,  literacy,  science and art done this morning.  

I saw my doctor.  A new one for me . He thinks my screws in my toe have shifted as they have been in for so long, since I was a young wildling.  So he is referring me for a x-ray.  He doesn't think it's infected as it wasn't warm, but he also said my feet were cold from being out on my bike. 

Everyone has had a good day. The jedi was supposed to be going for a general anesthetic tomorrow to get two teeth pulled that he broke when he use to chew on stones. But it's been cancelled.  He has a cold and cough so I probably would have had to have postponed it anyway.  He's in a huff with me as I've not long done a covid test on him. But it's not covid so that's good. 

It has poured down here nearly all day. After getting soaked yesterday I decided I would just wear my canoeing waterproofs on the bike. They look like fishing waders but they kept me dry. So that's a bonus. 

Only Lincoln has homework to do after dinner. As Xander completed his this morning.  He will probably get some more tomorrow but it means he can chill after dinner. I'm only going to bath the jedi and one other wildling tonight.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.