Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Treasure

A few forest floor finds today - used them for an Autumn-fragrance photo shoot when I got back.

A bit of a disastrous attempt at upping my soap sponge batch size today. Took most of the day and got very messy. On the plus side, all the things that went wrong have given me a better idea of how I can make it work next time.

I also spent time researching potential new suppliers to replace some of the fragrances I've lost. One (the most popular of course!) I can't find anywhere and others I've found similar(ish) across a range of different places. Will just have to bite the bullet and order from everywhere and test them to see if any might cut the mustard. Experience has shown that they vary wildly so there's no quick fix but the sooner I get started...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.