lucia13

By lucia13

The art of the nature !

Hello my blip friends! Thanks for your lovely comments and kind like always. You are lovely people.
Today I have to go to London in one hour so I took a fast pic in the garden to blip now. Maybe later I have not the oportunity. I will be very busy but come back tomorrow. This is a beautiful flower was growing in my garden . I always wish to blip it but I was very busy with my family swans and forgot about my flowers. This is pure natural art. It is incredible how beautiful is the nature .If you look inside it is perfect make, like maths. hehe! I love the colour so I want to put some colour today in your eyes and I hope one big smile too.
If somebody didnt see my swans of yesterday still can see them.

Have a nice day and enjoy my flower for you all with love.. SMILE!!
(I can't remember the name of the flower )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.