Dennis

Sorting papers, searchingnfor the ones required, he kept everything for years going back, you get the picture. Neighbors friends dropping in and each charming in his or her own way. My brother was beloved and always laughs at same time, of his resolutely stubborn nature.

Dennis here worked side by side as highly sought after mechanic, for a good rate hourly wage, on his 47 GMC truck. At some point I will have image. It is a glorious thing. Dennis came over with a tool he had borrowed. Which led to a reacquaintense with the vast and deep array of tools in the workshop. Why have one saw or two, why not 16 that all look the same to me. And same applies to more tools than I have names for and floor tools for all manner of applications on wood metal and if you are unlucky, body parts.

This does not even address the collections of collectibles in tools more often than not antiques, the house that are everywhere. And of course everyone warns us not be hasty.

We love Greg sooooooo much and of course he had no reason to think this would happen so young, 75 but in our family is young. He had so much energy kick and the shock is huge.

So resolve to take care and begin to thin downsize have legible records make a will name executor and power of attorney. You truly never knows. It so easy to put off

I am exhausted. Not even Three years have passed since I did this for my own tom and me. And that was easier as it was my house our stuff and a single recipient.

Bless my brother. Love for you all thank you. I was not going to come here but actually is a bit of a record. But I am one way now. You know I will be back to you when am not so slammed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.