Woolley

By Woolley

Five years

Sutton harbour was on my way down to the vue cinema to see Surprised by Oxford with John. We ate at Nando’s beforehand and the walk down fulfilled my need to see the sea. It always happens when I am away from home that I begin to miss the fresh air and the water!

I believe this is my five year blip anniversary and I can’t quite believe it! I can’t say how glad I am that Alex, Muguet, introduced me to the site and gave me lots of encouragement to keep going and then the whole blip world weaved it’s magical spell of joys and sorrows shared nd recorded and all the luminous pictures and thoughtful reflections and the delightful sillinesses that make up life! Thank you to all the people that keep it all tuning well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.