Birthday

It's my mums birthday.  73 .... well that's what we thought she was and her. She's thought for the last year she was 72 until today. Hahaha she's 72. 
Everyone has had a lovely day. My nephew and Xander were absolutely stuffed from the all you can eat food. Everyone was on top form and did well in the restaurant.  
 I took my nephew,  Xander and Harp a walk up to the bridges so we could get a bus to my sisters.  We needed 9 seats today so that was what had to be done. Harp loved being on a double decker.  

It was fantastic catching up with my big sister and brother in law. 

But now we're heading down the road. The coca cola effect is starting to spew right out . That's what happens with Xander.  When hes had to hold everything in the whole day and then gets into a safe space , it becomes difficult. 
Tomorrow will probably be worse but we will cross that bridge when it comes. 

Apologies if I don't make everyone's journals and just sprinkle stars. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.