MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Sunshine

Nothing better than waking up to sunshine.....
I jump out of bed to start my day when the sun is out....when its darker I find it really difficult to get myself moving.

This morning I made breakfast...waited an hour then went off to do Insanity in front of the tv in the lounge.....
It was my day 10 doing this very hectic program. After the workout while dripping in sweat I decided with the good weather i wanted to go for a 5km run....
Not worry about my pace or time...all I wanted to do was run...and that is exactly what I did.

Home to show....lunch and now going to relax a little in the sunshine before I start my evening cooking routine before heading out to teach The Power Ladies.

Hope you all having a good sun shining Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.