campervan man

By campervan

All you need for a contented life

I meant food, shelter and water. I did not mean pork loin chops and bacon.
Been to Kings Lynn to resume my COPD exercise training course. I have only done one days exercise (yesterday) for the last 10 days and have eaten very well so I was expecting to struggle. I was delighted when I exceed my walking target, the first time since they almost doubled it, and still managed the other exercises, was a bit of a sweaty mess when I finished. Three more session until I have completed the course, I have definitely seen improvements so must keep it up from home without their support.
I took this photo on the way home, still using the phone camera. There are lots of buttons and controls that I keep fiddling with. I think I must have had some special setting on when I took this shot. Something about it looks funny but I don't know what, will try and find out before tomorrows blip.

I have just had a message from Blip, this is my 3650 blip, 10 years of pictures. Its ironic that after all that time I am still saying I don't understand the working of a camera, some funny setting. 
Oh well onwards and upwards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.