fennerpearson

By fennerpearson

Syn Bass

I have to admit that this photo really doesn't do today justice.

Most significantly, the Minx finished painting the back half of the downstairs living rooms, which looks wonderful. And, not wishing to be left out, I'm also pleased to say that my DIY work on the shower has been a success.

And then in the afternoon, Milly, her boyfriend, Andy, and Hannah arrived. We had a lovely late afternoon in the newly refurbished living room, and then went out for dinner at The Lunesdale, where Milly used to work. Many of the staff are still there and it was lovely to see how pleased they all were to see her.

Anyway, today's photo is a borderline emergency blip of a new piece of music hardware - Donner's 'Syn Bass' - and also my Dymo machine, which I use almost exclusively for identifying plugs. (You would not believe just how often I am grateful to myself for doing this!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.