FionaRobinson

By FionaRobinson

Desktop abstract

Today was busy with several appointments, so I’d booked the afternoon off work. First call was cancelling the handyman coming to fit the remaining handrail on the stairs. Then another call cancelling J’s neuropsychology appointment, though that may be a blessing in disguise as (despite calling to ask) this was a telephone appointment which was going to be very difficult for J. The person I spoke with today, not only was happy to speak with me, but was also happy to try and swap it for a face to face appointment. I understand patient confidentiality is very important but J really can’t deal with these discussions himself (which is agreed by the Dr that made the referral!)

I’d arranged for J to come home for the afternoon, and thought it was important that he still had the opportunity to do so. But I did manage a short walk before I picked him up.

I spotted this blip ( though the colour is the result of playing with the white balance) on the desk this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.