Avenue

Still not been 100% today after the migraine.  I started the morning in the garden and put my bulbs and winter bedding in.  Had loads of bulbs so didn't quite finish them, I'm going to try and put some daffs under the grass at the front of the house along with some crocus and muscari.  The rain cam in for a bit at lunchtime and soaked the grass and I didn't want to do any of that with wet turf.

The afternoon turned out beautiful so I went for a stroll around the village.  Quite like this shot of the tree avenue in the autumn sun.  Found another good shot of Tinto with some majestic trees nearby - that will be one for when the leaves turn in a few weeks!  Treated myself to an expensive milkshake from Tesco as that was what my brain wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.