Choose Joy

By Energia

Ha ha got it

Ok, so I practiced that other time on an energetic 11 year old and we did fire and it was very cool, but her face was out of focus each time. I thought I had some ideas on how to fix it. 
- turn off noise reduction
- get better lighting on her for a fast moment
Practicing all on yourself is …. Enertertaining and difficult but I don’t think my neighbors called the police. 

Noise reduction off.

Lots and lots of practice to get the flash as high as I could followed by manic dancing with the light up sword that puts out weird sound when you turn it on. 

I have lots of pictures of me invisible. I have lots of pictures of me ghostly. Then, at the end, I have a picture of me, here, lit and in focus. 

And I have a mosquito bite.

Spain has offered new air defense and anti-drone systems to Urkraine to protect energy and port infrastructure. It will train them on how to use the systems and provide more demining equipment.

That fancy schmancy Russian air defense system that Ukraine destroyed the other day with drones? Russia confirmed it was attacked by drones. The system used to be worth between $500m and $1.2 b depending on the estimate you get. 

The president of the European Parliament said that support for Ukraine is unanimous and always has been.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.