campervan man

By campervan

Back with the biological warfare boy

A few days down with D3, shopping for wedding dresses. Unfortunately it appears I have been excluded from this activity so me and my camera will have to find other things to occupy us. I am confident we will manage.
If I had not spent most of yesterday's blip ranting I would have got round to the very significant change that has occurred to my life earlier this week. After a lot of searching I have successfully found both my dressing gown and sheepskin lined slippers. Not only found but also have been wearing them. And the log burners have been used.
Now I am winter ready the weather forecasters are saying temperatures in the mid 20's fortheweekend. The weather is almost as confusing and unreliable as politicians 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.