Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Found my nuts!

Today has been a good day. Some fun times in the office and classroom and then after work the sun finally came out and I went for a walk to find something interesting to blip.

Later on I went to singing with my friends. We had such a giggle and sang some fantastic songs - some of my favourites. It has lifted my spirit and put a song in my heart! My friends and I were in charge of tea making tonight which really doesn't involve very much but we felt the responsibility and all of us were early for the first time ever. This is Hazel helping in the kitchen..helping to make tea.

I have made some fantastic friends through singing and really value spending time with them all.

I spotted this chap in the park tonight. I watched him locate his nuts, dig them up, climb the tree and then settle down for a quick snack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.