Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

I am really struggling with my sleep at the moment I am lucky if I get 6hours. I feel exhausted. 
Up quite early had breakfast and headed back into town to get a charger plug. The man in the EE store kept telling me my old cable would work even though I had taken the evidence to show him otherwise. I asked him to just get me a different plug. They were out of stock and told me to go to the Samsung shop upstairs! Off I went and got a different plug and got the guy there to try it before I bought it as I couldn't face having to go back. 
Job done. 
I couldn't bear walking home in the rain so instead waited for  a bus for half an hour. 

Later after time chilling I fancied a tea with my book not on my sofa, so went into Stockbridge passing the smelly cheese shop selling autumn apples. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.