Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

Today has been hideous. I got very little sleep and had to pull myself out of bed for pilates. Only got half a cup of tea down me and I had to leave. My coordination was all over the place, my brain couldn't compute what R was saying and I just was not with it. R herself was getting her left and rights mixed up so we had a laugh at how useless we were. 

I had arranged to pick Mum up at a tram stop later on; her coming from the airport so the rest of the day was spent doing the jigsaw, sorting out apps on my new phone, dropping things, trying to do several things at once and forgetting what I was doing. 

Got to the tram stop after nipping into Tesco for a few bits for her ; the thing with the tram is that you don't know what one people are on, not like buses with numbers, but timed it well and only had a few mins to wait. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.