RMH

By RMH

Warm conversation

Today was a little brighter and nicer although the sun still never really broke through.
Tonight I had hockey after school. It was the start of the tournament. Again, it was lovely to stand at the side of the pitch with just a sweatshirt feeling comfortable.
When I got home, I noticed a message from Hannah saying to the group that she had made cake and was lighting the fire pit if anyone wanted to stop by. That was too good an opportunity to miss. Scout and I headed off thinking that we would stop by for an hour then go walk Jodie then home for dinner.
We sat with various people coming and going just enjoying the time that before I knew it it was 9pm! So it was a very quick walk with Jodie then home for dinner.
I liked my class a bit today!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.