See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Just Hanging

.......... a big thank you to everyone who left good wishes, they really were very much appreciated xx

It’s been a difficult and very busy week but I think we now have most of the arrangements in place and have told everyone who needs to know. Thankfully my brother has done most of the running around and driving because I just wouldn’t have been physically able to - I’ve made phone calls, done things online, been joint decision maker and general support team backup.

However, I do at least, have something to look forward to ........... it’s my daughter’s birthday on Monday and she and her partner are coming for a low key celebration on Sunday, so I’ve been busy this morning making a very rich but delicious looking gluten free chocolate cake to be decorated tomorrow ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.