K9tam

By K9tam

Acer.

My, it was wet first thing this morning! Decided to walk Ali later in the day.

Spent one and a half hours with the bathroom fitter, we liked him, and he really seems to know what he's talking about. We've made some changes, no room for the high cabinet, and we were going to have panels, but he talked us out of them, so I've chosen some tiles instead. I have to say, I never thought it would be so hard picking colour schemes. Probably not helped by the fact we are having the same flooring throughout, so the colour scheme gets a bit 'samey'. A year ago I'd have been gutted at having to ditch the tall cupboard, but we've got to the stage where we don't care, we just want it done! We don't have any regrets, but just want to be straight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.