Reflections and Clouds...

A fabulous day with HMI. Just got to sook out all his fab and endless expert knowledge and expertise (in the nicest possible way) but with a very keen focus.

I found it refreshing, invigorating, reassuring and motivating. He is such a positively focused man who genuinely wants to improve Scottish Education - I felt his passion and real desire to engage.

This was followed by a move-on-up-to-your-next-class afternoon...all winners I believe, and such a really great and natural response from the children.

Of course, there will be questions and concerns - I have them too. It's all about GIRFEC - Getting it Right for EVERY Child - (whichever class they are in)

After the lovely bizz of yesterday it was a quiet evening - nice - but I miss my wee baby!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.