Choose Joy

By Energia

My derelict flowers

I had my consult with my second youth model. I was so charming that I suspect I completely overwhelmed her. We had some ideas. I think we’ll wind up needing a lot of lighting - they’ll all be indoor shots. The one shot that I was hoping for they ARE into. This is the shot with the parents standing supportively behind her and me light painting a heart behind them. The brother is willing to be in the shot. I’ll have him kiss her head. He doesn’t want to smile on camera and this seems like a great way to have him show love and affection without having to smile. 

In Poland the Confederaton Party has been critical about helping Ukraine. They campaigned on an anti-Ukraine message, accusing the country of “lacking gratitude” to Poland for its help in Russia’s war. (So totally weird, they wrote them a song, they’ve been very clear in their a-recitation.) Its poor showing in the election is good for Ukraine. It is also good for other people’s rights. 

Armenia joined the International Criminal Court (ICC) on Saturday. They said their decision was not meant to be a jab at Russia, but rather a result of Azerbaijan's aggression towards Armenia - something they are angry at Russia for not stopping. 
The Dutch Prime Minister Mark Rutte, visiting the Black Sea port of Odesa, vowed on Friday to improve Ukraine's air defenses and increase the security of a "humanitarian corridor" for grain exports.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.