Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

Started the day with a dentist appt. I really am beginning to dislike him, he talks in dentist speak and also has a very strong accent so is hard to understand and when you ask to repeat what he says his facial expression says it all. I don't understand what he is wanting to do and he is forcing me into a crown which I can't afford. I came away very angry; I go from calm to angry instantly and there is nothing ever in between. 
I have stayed in this state all day and nothing has made me calm. I went for  a walk but wanted to listen to music but my headphones don't work with my new phone, so that me angry. So I stomped round a big block passing the harbour on the way depicting the complete opposite of how I felt! 

Home and realised the flat is getting colder, but can't put  the heating on so sitting with 4 layers on and cosy socks and slippers, and this is making me angry too! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.