Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Magical Memories.

Wednesday ticked off with an added dose of Holly, Ezra and Sylas after school on a blustery walk. :-) Always a pleasure...even in the dark!

This was my calendar for today and it really got me thinking about those magical moments that become really magical memories.

From climbing Mont Ventoux and Alpe d'Huez on my bike to experiencing the buzz of a festival at Radio 2 in The Park...from road trips in the dark with my sister to West End shows such as Guys and Dolls, Hairspray and Waitress with my Mum...and to watching sunsets from Roper Lane and enjoying picnics in ace rural locations. I've so many moments turned memories which I'd pop in my box of magic, from the mundane to the mega!!

What about you? :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.