pipflash1

By pipnat51

293/365. Wellies

I think that most of us will be needing a pair of these today. We certainly will later on as we will be dog walking for friends who have gone away for a few days. They live on a farm and we've been up this morning for our 'instructions'. 

They have spent some time moving their sheep on to higher ground away from the river which is already bank high and expected to burst its banks by this evening. We won't be walking anywhere near there!

Covid and flu jabs later so that's something to look forward to isn't it.

I quite like this camera but it hasn't got a few things that I would like to have so I won't be ordering one and will stick with the Nikon I think.

Try to keep dry everyone and hopefully you are able to have a good weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.