pipflash1

By pipnat51

294/365 Farming

It's been that time of year when the farmers are getting their crops in the ground for the last couple of weeks but over the last few days probably just too wet for it.

Not much to say today except that our friends dogs have still needed to be walked morning and evening. Two Springer Spaniels and a Border Collie. The collie has to have a stick thrown all the way round the walk.

Covid and flu jabs yesterday and this time it knocked me about a bit, don't remember it happening before. However, it could be that I've also got a bit of an infection and I'm on a course of antibiotics so it might be the two together.

After the morning dog walk, Jayne at work and couldn't do it, I've been huddled down trying to get warm all day, boo hoo.

Well I hope that you are all managing so far to have a good weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.