Cully

By Cully

Gallery of shame

Since starting the Insanity exercise regime I have managed to keep myself busy on an evening so I simply don't have time to do it. Tonights excuse was the Debenhams sale, shopping for a mother of the bride outfit with my Mum. It was a success, a dress was bought, although it will probably go back for a refund, and a few tops for me, they were bargains, I would have been silly not too!

Unfortunately Mum insisted on a McDonalds on the way home. So pictured is the shameful Fillet O Fish (less calories than a BigMac) which was accompanied with fries but I did resist a milkshake unlike skinny minnie Mum.

Looking forward to tomorrow night when I catch my train to Manchester for a hot date and dirty night away with a man away on business. Don't tell the boy ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.